THE KEEDIET STORE ~ www.thekeediet.co.uk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Intro kb76slimmer
NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet! EmptySat Jun 20, 2015 9:26 pm by Kb76slimmer

» NEW VLCD BARS AND PIZZA WAFERS
NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet! EmptyThu Apr 02, 2015 7:57 pm by KeeSupport

» VLCD - BACK IN STOCK
NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet! EmptyWed Mar 11, 2015 11:36 pm by KeeSupport

» KeeDiet Soup Price Reduction
NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet! EmptyThu Feb 19, 2015 9:05 pm by KeeSupport

» Exante Diet Shake Review
NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet! EmptyWed Feb 11, 2015 1:36 am by KeeSupport

» Keediet newbie - day 3 on rapid- anyone else out there?? it seems quiet.
NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet! EmptyMon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm by KeeSupport

» Slimmer Mikey's Blog(s) 2015
NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet! EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 1:38 am by KeeSupport

» NEW READY DIET MEAL - ADD TO THE KEEDIET STORE
NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet! EmptyTue Jan 20, 2015 4:38 am by KeeSupport

» KEEDIET - VLCD SALE
NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet! EmptyTue Jan 20, 2015 4:34 am by KeeSupport

NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet!

5 posters

Go down

NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet! Empty Re: NEED TO DO WEIGHT LOSS, but I am new to this Diet!

Post by Juliemarie Wed May 12, 2010 8:16 am

Hi Debbie and welcome, good decision, and good luck!