THE KEEDIET STORE ~ www.thekeediet.co.uk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Intro kb76slimmer
hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help! EmptySat Jun 20, 2015 9:26 pm by Kb76slimmer

» NEW VLCD BARS AND PIZZA WAFERS
hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help! EmptyThu Apr 02, 2015 7:57 pm by KeeSupport

» VLCD - BACK IN STOCK
hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help! EmptyWed Mar 11, 2015 11:36 pm by KeeSupport

» KeeDiet Soup Price Reduction
hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help! EmptyThu Feb 19, 2015 9:05 pm by KeeSupport

» Exante Diet Shake Review
hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help! EmptyWed Feb 11, 2015 1:36 am by KeeSupport

» Keediet newbie - day 3 on rapid- anyone else out there?? it seems quiet.
hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help! EmptyMon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm by KeeSupport

» Slimmer Mikey's Blog(s) 2015
hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help! EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 1:38 am by KeeSupport

» NEW READY DIET MEAL - ADD TO THE KEEDIET STORE
hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help! EmptyTue Jan 20, 2015 4:38 am by KeeSupport

» KEEDIET - VLCD SALE
hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help! EmptyTue Jan 20, 2015 4:34 am by KeeSupport

hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help!

5 posters

Go down

hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help! Empty Re: hi! i'm new to this diet and forum-help!

Post by sazabaza Wed Apr 21, 2010 6:38 pm

mzzzhunger wrote:how is everyone doing week wise?

I wanted to say I finished week one lost 4pds! I was execting a bit more but it's better a loss than nothing at all.

to julie- with making the kiddies food and feeding them is the hard part! I did not realize how much Iwas snacking in between my own meals..and that explains alot in it self! it's now easy for me to understand how and where those extra calories really come from.