THE KEEDIET STORE ~ www.thekeediet.co.uk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Intro kb76slimmer
hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now! EmptySat Jun 20, 2015 9:26 pm by Kb76slimmer

» NEW VLCD BARS AND PIZZA WAFERS
hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now! EmptyThu Apr 02, 2015 7:57 pm by KeeSupport

» VLCD - BACK IN STOCK
hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now! EmptyWed Mar 11, 2015 11:36 pm by KeeSupport

» KeeDiet Soup Price Reduction
hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now! EmptyThu Feb 19, 2015 9:05 pm by KeeSupport

» Exante Diet Shake Review
hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now! EmptyWed Feb 11, 2015 1:36 am by KeeSupport

» Keediet newbie - day 3 on rapid- anyone else out there?? it seems quiet.
hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now! EmptyMon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm by KeeSupport

» Slimmer Mikey's Blog(s) 2015
hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now! EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 1:38 am by KeeSupport

» NEW READY DIET MEAL - ADD TO THE KEEDIET STORE
hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now! EmptyTue Jan 20, 2015 4:38 am by KeeSupport

» KEEDIET - VLCD SALE
hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now! EmptyTue Jan 20, 2015 4:34 am by KeeSupport

hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now!

5 posters

Go down

hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now! Empty Re: hi im new to this,been doing the plan for 5 days now!

Post by cj Tue Jan 19, 2010 9:58 pm

luckylou wrote:hi im louise,weighed 16st 6lbs on monday and now its friday im already 15st 14lb...is this ok??

You lost 6lbs in 5 days - as long as you're on the diet and drinking the recommended water then that's a good, but not too uncommon result Smile