THE KEEDIET STORE ~ www.thekeediet.co.uk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Intro kb76slimmer
hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)  EmptySat Jun 20, 2015 9:26 pm by Kb76slimmer

» NEW VLCD BARS AND PIZZA WAFERS
hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)  EmptyThu Apr 02, 2015 7:57 pm by KeeSupport

» VLCD - BACK IN STOCK
hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)  EmptyWed Mar 11, 2015 11:36 pm by KeeSupport

» KeeDiet Soup Price Reduction
hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)  EmptyThu Feb 19, 2015 9:05 pm by KeeSupport

» Exante Diet Shake Review
hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)  EmptyWed Feb 11, 2015 1:36 am by KeeSupport

» Keediet newbie - day 3 on rapid- anyone else out there?? it seems quiet.
hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)  EmptyMon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm by KeeSupport

» Slimmer Mikey's Blog(s) 2015
hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)  EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 1:38 am by KeeSupport

» NEW READY DIET MEAL - ADD TO THE KEEDIET STORE
hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)  EmptyTue Jan 20, 2015 4:38 am by KeeSupport

» KEEDIET - VLCD SALE
hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)  EmptyTue Jan 20, 2015 4:34 am by KeeSupport

hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)

4 posters

Go down

hello all, im new to this and only on day 3 :)  Empty How's it going Kelly?

Post by helendalton Thu Sep 13, 2012 3:11 am

Hi Kelly, hope you've persevered and are doing well, if you need any support just holler. You can do this girl, honest, we're all in the same boat and everyone's here to support each other so please don't be shy I love you

Things are easier when you share your journey so come join us and we'll all put the world to rights Laughing

Hels
helendalton
helendalton

Number of posts : 64
Registration date : 2012-09-04

Back to top Go down