THE KEEDIET STORE ~ www.thekeediet.co.uk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Intro kb76slimmer
hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great! EmptySat Jun 20, 2015 9:26 pm by Kb76slimmer

» NEW VLCD BARS AND PIZZA WAFERS
hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great! EmptyThu Apr 02, 2015 7:57 pm by KeeSupport

» VLCD - BACK IN STOCK
hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great! EmptyWed Mar 11, 2015 11:36 pm by KeeSupport

» KeeDiet Soup Price Reduction
hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great! EmptyThu Feb 19, 2015 9:05 pm by KeeSupport

» Exante Diet Shake Review
hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great! EmptyWed Feb 11, 2015 1:36 am by KeeSupport

» Keediet newbie - day 3 on rapid- anyone else out there?? it seems quiet.
hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great! EmptyMon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm by KeeSupport

» Slimmer Mikey's Blog(s) 2015
hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great! EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 1:38 am by KeeSupport

» NEW READY DIET MEAL - ADD TO THE KEEDIET STORE
hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great! EmptyTue Jan 20, 2015 4:38 am by KeeSupport

» KEEDIET - VLCD SALE
hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great! EmptyTue Jan 20, 2015 4:34 am by KeeSupport

hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great!

3 posters

Go down

hi i'm new to kee any advice would be great! Empty Big Welcome Kelly Anne

Post by Admin Fri Dec 04, 2009 6:31 am

Hi Kelly Anne a big welcome from all of us at Kee hope you enjoy our products, we have many clients come over from Lipotrim who tell us the products taste soooooooooooooo much better, so hopefully you will enjoy them also.

Definately try some singles then you can see which suit you better & snackatack is right the shakes are quite different on WC and Total, but dont forget you can mix the ranges if you take a vitamin supplement (time release version is recommended).